Village in the District of West Batu Islands, South Nias Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Bawolawindra
2.       Bawositora
3.       Bintuang
4.       Fuge
5.       Hayo
6.       Hilizamorogotano
7.       Luaha Iandopono
8.       Sibaranun
9.       Sigese
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *