Village in the District of Tapian Nauli, Central Tapanuli Regency, North Sumatera

1.      Aloban
2.      Bair
3.      Mela Dolok
4.      Mela I
5.      Mela II
6.      Tapian Nauli I
7.      Tapian Nauli II
8.      Tapian Nauli III
9.      Tapian Nauli IV
10.  Tapian Nauli Saur Manggita
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *