Village in the District of Tanjung Balai, Asahan Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Asahan Mati
2.       Bagan Asahan
3.       Bagan Asahan Baru
4.       Bagan Asahan Pekan
5.       Kapias Batu VIII
6.       Pematang Sungai/Sei Baru
7.       Sei/Sungai Apung
8.       Sei/Sungai Apung Jaya
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *