Village in the District of Tanah Abang, Central Jakarta Municipality, Jakarta Capital Special Region

1.       Bendungan Hilir
2.       Gelora
3.       Kampung Bali
4.       Karet Tengsin
5.       Kebon Kacang
6.       Kebon Melati
7.       Petamburan
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *