Village in the District of Tambora, West Jakarta Municipality, Jakarta Capital Special Region

1.      Angke
2.      Duri Selatan
3.      Duri Utara
4.      Jembatan Besi
5.      Jembatan Lima
6.      Kali Anyar
7.      Krenandg
8.      Pekojan
9.      Roa Malaka
10.  Tambora
11.  Tanah Sereal
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *