Village in the District of Taman Sari, West Jakarta Municipality, Jakarta Capital Special Region

1.       Glodok
2.       Keagungan
3.       Krukut
4.       Mangga Besar
5.       Maphar
6.       Pinangsia
7.       Taman Sari
8.       Tangki
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *