Village in the District of Tabir, Merangin Regency, Jambi

1.       Beluran Panjang (Buluran)
2.       Dusun Baru
3.       Kampung Baruh
4.       Kanandg
5.       Koto Rayo
6.       Lubuk Napal
7.       Mampun
8.       Pasar Baru Rantau
9.       Pasar Rantau Panjang
10.   Seling
11.   Tanjung Ilir
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *