Village in the District of Sukajaya, Sabang City, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam

1.      Anoi Itam
2.      Balohan
3.      Beurawang
4.      Cot Abeuk
5.      Cot Ba’U
6.      Ie Meulee
7.      Jaboi
8.      Keunekai
9.      Paya
10.  Ujong Kareung (Kareueng)
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *