Village in the District of South Rantau, Labuhanbatu Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Bakaran Batu
2.       Danobale
3.       Lobu Sona
4.       Perdamean
5.       Sidorejo
6.       Sigambal
7.       Sioldengan
8.       Ujung Bandar
9.       Urung Kompas
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *