Village in the District of South Pagar Alam, Pagar Alam City, South Sumatera

1.       Besemah Serasan
2.       Gunung Dempo
3.       Nendagung
4.       Sidorejo
5.       Tanjung Payang
6.       Tebat Giri Indah
7.       Tumbak Ulas
8.       Ulu Lurah/Rurah
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *