Village in the District of South Jayapura, Jayapura City, Papua

1.       Ardipura
2.       Argapura
3.       Entrop
4.       Hamadi
5.       Numbai (Numbay)
6.       Tahima Sorama
7.       Tobati
8.       Vim
9.       Wahno
10.   Way Mhorock
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *