Village in the District of Silimakuta, Simalungun Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Bangun Mariah/Meriah
2.       Purba Sinombah
3.       Purba Tua
4.       Purba Tua Baru
5.       Saribu Dolok
6.       Silimakuta
7.       Sinar Baru
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *