Village in the District of Siempat Nempu Hilir, Dairi Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Jambur Indonesia
2.       Janji
3.       Lae Itam
4.       Lae Luhung
5.       Lae Markelang
6.       Lae Saring
7.       Pardomuan
8.       Simungun
9.       Sopobutar
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *