Village in the District of Siantar Narumonda, Toba Samosir Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Narumonda I
2.       Narumonda II
3.       Narumonda III
4.       Narumonda IV
5.       Narumonda V
6.       Narumonda VI
7.       Narumonda VII
8.       Narumonda VIII
9.       Siantar Dangsina
10.   Siantar Sigorandg
11.   Siantar Sitiotio
12.   Siantar Tonga Tonga I
13.   Siantar Tonga Tonga II
14.   Siantar Tonga-Tonga III
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *