Village in the District of Sianjur Mula Mula, Samosir Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Aek Sipitudai
2.       Boho
3.       Bonan Dolok
4.       Ginolat
5.       Habeahan Naburahan
6.       Hasinggaan
7.       Huta Ginjang
8.       Huta Gurgur
9.       Sianjur Mula Mula
10.   Siboro
11.   Simarihit
12.   Singkam
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *