Village in the District of Selaparang (Selaprang), Mataram City, West Nusa Tenggara (NTB)

1.       Dasan Agung
2.       Dasan Agung Baru
3.       Gomong
4.       Karang Baru
5.       Mataram Barat
6.       Monjok
7.       Monjok Barat
8.       Monjok Timur
9.       Rembiga
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *