Village in the District of Sawah Besar, Central Jakarta Municipality, Jakarta Capital Special Region

1.       Gunung Sahari Utara
2.       Karang Anyar
3.       Kartini
4.       Mangga Dua Selatan
5.       Pasar Baru
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *