Village in the District of Sario, Manado City, North Sulawesi

1.       Ranotana
2.       Sario
3.       Sario City Baru
4.       Sario Tumpaan
5.       Sario Utara
6.       Titiwungen Selatan
7.       Titiwungen Utara
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *