Village in the District of Rahuning, Asahan Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Batu Anam
2.       Gunung Melayu
3.       Perkebunan Aek Nagaga
4.       Perkebunan Gunung Melayu
5.       Rahuning
6.       Rahuning I
7.       Rahuning II
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *