Village in the District of Pondok Aren, South Tangerang City, Banten

1.       Jurang Mangu Barat
2.       Jurang Mangu Timur
3.       Perigi Baru
4.       Perigi Lama
5.       Pondok Aren
6.       Pondok Betung
7.       Pondok Jaya
8.       Pondok Kacang Barat
9.       Pondok Kacang Timur
10.   Pondok Karya
11.   Pondok Pucung
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *