Village in the District of Pantai Cermin, Serdang Bedagai Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Ara Payung
2.       Besar 2 Terjun
3.       Celawan
4.       City Pari
5.       Kuala Lama
6.       Lubuk Saban
7.       Naga Kisar
8.       Pantai Cermin Kanan
9.       Pantai Cermin Kiri
10.   Pematang Kasih
11.   Sementara
12.   Ujung Rambung
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *