Village in the District of Padang Jaya, North Bengkulu Regency, Bengkulu

1.       Arga Mulya
2.       Lubuk Banyau
3.       Marga Jaya
4.       Marga Sakti
5.       Padang Jaya
6.       Sido Luhur
7.       Sido Mukti
8.       Talang Tua/Tuo
9.       Tambak Rejo
10.   Tanah Hitam
11.   Tanah Tinggi
12.   Tanjung Harapan
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *