Village in the District of Padang Hulu, Tebing Tinggi City, North Sumatera

1.       Bandarsono
2.       Lubuk Baru
3.       Lubuk Raya
4.       Pabatu
5.       Padang Merbau
6.       Persiakan
7.       Tualang
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *