Village in the District of North Pagar Alam, Pagar Alam City, South Sumatera

1.       Alun Dua
2.       Bangun Jaya
3.       Bangun Rejo
4.       Beringin Jaya
5.       Curup Jare
6.       Dempo Makmur
7.       Kuripan Babas
8.       Pagar Alam
9.       Selibar
10.   Sukorejo
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *