Village in the District of North Batu Islands, South Nias Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Afore Gobo
2.       Bale-Bale
3.       Bale-Bale Sibohou
4.       Limo Biang
5.       Majino Lorang
6.       Memong
7.       Merit Baru
8.       Siofa Banua Lorang
9.       Siofa Banua Marit
10.   Teluk Limo
11.   Wawa
12.   Ziabiang
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *