Village in the District of Muara Sabak Barat, East Tanjung Jabung Regency, Jambi

1.       Kampung Singkep
2.       Nibung Putih
3.       Parit Culum I
4.       Parit Culum II
5.       Rano
6.       Talang Babat
7.       Teluk Dawan
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *