Village in the District of Mazo, South Nias Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Guigui
2.       Hilimaufa
3.       Hilimbaruzo
4.       Luahandroito
5.       Orahuahili
6.       Siofabanua
7.       Tafulu
8.       Tetegawa’ai
9.       Tetegawa’ai Ehomo
10.   Ulu Mazo
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *