Village in the District of Matuari (West Bitung), Bitung City, North Sulawesi

1.       Manembo Nembo Atas
2.       Manembo Nembo Bawah
3.       Manembo Nembo Tengah
4.       Sagerat
5.       Sagerat Weru Dua (II)
6.       Sagerat Weru Satu (I)
7.       Tanjung Merah
8.       Tendeki
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *