Village in the District of Malalayang, Manado City, North Sulawesi

1.       Bahu
2.       Batu City
3.       Kleak
4.       Malalayang Dua (II)
5.       Malalayang Satu (I)
6.       Malalayang Satu Barat
7.       Malalayang Satu Timur
8.       Winangun Dua
9.       Winangun Satu
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *