Village in the District of Madidir (Central Bitung), Bitung City, North Sulawesi

1.       Kadooand
2.       Madidir Unet
3.       Madidir Ure
4.       Madidir Weru
5.       Paceda
6.       Wangurer Barat
7.       Wangurer Timur
8.       Wangurer Utara
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *