Village in the District of Lembah Segar, Sawahlunto City, West Sumatera

1.       Air Mulyo (Aurmulyo)
2.       Air/Aia Dingin
3.       Kubang Sirakuk/Sirakuak Selatan
4.       Kubang Sirakuk/Sirakuak Utara
5.       Kubang Tangah
6.       Kubang Utara Sikabu
7.       Lunto Barat
8.       Lunto Timur
9.       Pasar
10.   Pasar Kubang
11.   Tanah Lapang
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *