Village in the District of Kualuh Hulu, North Labuhanbatu Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Aek Kanopan
2.       Aek Kanopan Timur
3.       Kuala Beringin
4.       Parpauandgan
5.       Perkebunan Hanna
6.       Perkebunan Kanopan Ulu
7.       Perkebunan Labuhan Haji
8.       Perkebunan Londut
9.       Perkebunan Mambang/Membang Muda
10.   Pulo Dogom
11.   Sono Martani
12.   Suka Rame
13.   Suka Rame Baru
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *