Village in the District of Kota Raja, Kupang City, East Nusa Tenggara (NTT)

1.       Air Nona
2.       Bakunase
3.       Fontein
4.       Kuanino
5.       Naikoten I (Satu)
6.       Naikoten II (Dua)
7.       Nunleu
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *