Village in the District of Kartoharjo, Madiun City, East Java

1.       Kanigoro
2.       Kartoharjo
3.       Kelun
4.       Klegen
5.       Oro Oro Ombo
6.       Pilangbango
7.       Rejomulyo
8.       Sukosari
9.       Tawangrejo
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *