Village in the District of Kampung Rakyat, South Labuhanbatu Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Air Merah
2.       Perkebunan Batang Seponggol
3.       Perkebunan Perlabian
4.       Perkebunan Teluk Panji
5.       Perkebunan Tolan (Pekan Tolan)
6.       Perkebunan Tolan I/II
7.       Perlabian (Kampung Perlabian)
8.       Tanjung Medan
9.       Tanjung Mulia
10.   Tanjung Selamat
11.   Teluk Panji (Kampung Teluk Panji)
12.   Teluk Panji I
13.   Teluk Panji II
14.   Teluk Panji III
15.   Teluk Panji IV
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *