Village in the District of Gunung Meriah, Deli Serdang Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Bintang Meriah
2.       Gunung Meriah
3.       Gunung Paribuan
4.       Gunung Seribu
5.       Gunung Sinembah
6.       Kuta Bayu
7.       Kuta Tengah
8.       Marjanji Pematang
9.       Marjanji Tongah
10.   Pekan Gunung Meriah
11.   Simompar (Simempar)
12.   Ujung Meriah
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *