Village in the District of Gambir, Central Jakarta Municipality, Jakarta Capital Special Region

1.       Cideng
2.       Duri Pulo
3.       Gambir
4.       Kebon Kelapa
5.       Petojo Selatan
6.       Petojo Utara
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *