Village in the District of Galang, Batam City, Riau Islands

1.       Air Raja
2.       Galang Baru (Pulau)
3.       Karas (Pulau Karas)
4.       Pulau Abang
5.       Rempang Cate
6.       Sembulang (Pulau Rempang)
7.       Sijantung
8.       Subang Mas
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *