Village in the District of East Medan, Medan City, North Sumatera

1.       Durian
2.       Gaharu
3.       Gang Buntu
4.       Glugur Darat I
5.       Glugur Darat II
6.       Perintis
7.       Pulo Brayan Bengkel
8.       Pulo Brayan Bengkel Baru
9.       Pulo Brayan Darat I
10.   Pulo Brayan Darat II
11.   Sidodadi
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *