Village in the District of East Kotamobagu, Kotamobagu City, North Sulawesi

1.       Kobo Besar
2.       Kobo Kecil
3.       Kotobangon (Citybangon)
4.       Matali
5.       Motoboi Besar
6.       Moyag
7.       Sinindian
8.       Tumubui / Tomobui (Tumobuy)
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *