Village in the District of Cilincing, North Jakarta Municipality, Jakarta Capital Special Region

1.      Cilincing
2.      Kali Baru
3.      Marunda
4.      Rorotan
5.      Semper Barat
6.      Semper Timur
7.      Sukapura
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *