Village in the District of Central Tomohon, Tomohon City, North Sulawesi

1.       Kamasi
2.       Kamasi Satu
3.       Kolongan
4.       Kolongan Satu
5.       Matani Dua
6.       Matani Satu
7.       Matani Tiga
8.       Talete Dua
9.       Talete Satu
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *