Village in the District of Central Tanjung Karang, Bandar Lampung City, Lampung

1.       Durian Payung
2.       Gotong Royong
3.       Kaliawi
4.       Kaliawi Persada
5.       Kelapa Tiga
6.       Palapa
7.       Pasir Gintung
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *