Village in the District of Central Lebong, Lebong Regency, Bengkulu

1.       Danau Liang
2.       Embong Panjang
3.       Karang Anyar
4.       Pagar Agung
5.       Semelako Atas
6.       Semelako I
7.       Semelako II
8.       Semelako III
9.       Suka Damai
10.   Tanjung Bungai I
11.   Tanjung Bungai II
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *