Village in the District of Cengkareng, West Jakarta Municipality, Jakarta Capital Special Region

1.      Cengkareng Barat
2.      Cengkareng Timur
3.      Duri Kosambi
4.      Kapuk
5.      Kedaung Kali Angke
6.      Rawa Buaya
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *