Village in the District of Cakranegara, Mataram City, West Nusa Tenggara (NTB)

1.       Cakranegara Barat
2.       Cakranegara Selatan
3.       Cakranegara Selatan Baru
4.       Cakranegara Timur
5.       Cakranegara Utara
6.       Cilinaya
7.       Karang Taliwang
8.       Mayura
9.       Sapta Marga
10.   Sayang Sayang
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *