Village in the District of Bungus Teluk Kabung, Padang City, West Sumatera

1.       Bungus Barat
2.       Bungus Selatan
3.       Bungus Timur
4.       Teluk Kabung Selatan
5.       Teluk Kabung Tengah
6.       Teluk Kabung Utara
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *