Village in the District of Boronadu, South Nias Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Balohili Gomo
2.       Bohalu
3.       Lewa-Lewa
4.       Orsedes
5.       Perjuangan
6.       Sifalago Gomo
7.       Siholi
8.       Sinar Helaowo
9.       Siraha (Sirahia)
10.   Tuhegafoa
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *