Village in the District of Bandar Masilam, Simalungun Regency, North Sumatera

1.       Bandar Gunung
2.       Bandar Masilam
3.       Bandar Masilam II
4.       Bandar Rejo
5.       Bandar Silou
6.       Bandar Tinggi
7.       Gunung Serawan
8.       Lias Baru
9.       Panombean Baru
10.   Partimbalan
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *