Village in the District of Baiturrahman, Banda Aceh City, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD)

1.       Ateuk Deah Tanoh
2.       Ateuk Jawo
3.       Ateuk Munjeng
4.       Ateuk Pahlawan
5.       Kampung Baru
6.       Neusu Aceh
7.       Neusu Jaya
8.       Peuniti
9.       Seutui
10.   Sukaramai
Share to your friend? Choose one below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *